Graduates of the Academy Scholars program are invited to maintain their connection with the Academy by applying to become an Academy Graduate Scholar.

It is hoped that Graduate Scholars will become active participants in the affairs of the Academy and progress to Fellow of the Academy. Graduates have a 5-year renewal term. One Graduate Scholar is elected to the Academy executive committee and serves for 2 years.

Graduate Scholars

  • Brandy Brown, LCSW, The Gender Clinic
  • Carly McAteer, MD, Family Medicine
  • Eliza Bullis, MD, Med Peds
  • Elizabeth Eisenhardt, MD, Adult Medicine Clinic
  • Elizabeth Herrle, MD, Medicine
  • Eric Brown, MD, Anesthesiology
  • Hadi Anwar, MD, Pediatrics
  • Jason F. Hine, MD, Emergency Medicine
  • Jeffrey R. Walawender, DDS, Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
  • Jillian Gregory, DO, Pediatrics
  • Kathleen McGarr, MD, Family Medicine
  • Kathryn Brouillette, MD, Medicine
  • Maria Egger, PA-C, Geriatrics
  • Matthew Buttarazzi, MD, Medicine
  • Maxwell Afari, MD, Cardiology
  • Micheline (Shelly) Chipman, RN, DME Simulation
  • Rebecca Hutchinson, MD, Palliative Medicine
  • Ruth E. Frydman, MD, Psychiatry
  • Sanjeev Francis, MD, Cardiology